Skip to main content

Reset a user's screen settings

DELETE 

/api/v1/settings/screens/:id_user/:id_screen

Resets the user settings for the given Screen ID to the default settings.

Required abilities

This operation requires the Authority - Administrator ability if the user is not the currently authenticated user. Otherwise, the user can reset their own settings.

Request​

Responses​

The user settings for the Screen ID have been reset to the default settings.